Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Seaholm varsity football players getting ready for a game

Let's Go Maples!

Welcome to Seaholm athletics.

Always know what's happening on the field of competition at Seaholm High School! Get the latest updates, scores, schedules and information surrounding our junior varsity and varsity athletic teams.

Contact Seaholm athletics:

Aaron Frank | Athletic Director
afrank@birmingham.k12.mi.us
248.203.3775

Diedra Righter | Athletic Secretary
drighter@birmingham.k12.mi.us
248.203.3585

Seaholm football players

Spring Tryouts and First Practices
The spring season begins officially on Monday, March 11.  The start times and locations are below.  Please contact your coach if you are not currently receiving team communications.  Don't forget that you must be registered prior to trying out or practicing with any team.  Registration is at https://secure.infosnap.com/family/gosnap.aspx?action=39924&culture=en

Sport

Head Coach

Email

Tryout/First Practice

Baseball

John Toth

jgtoth08@gmail.com

3/11- 3:30 PM @ BB Diamond

Golf - Boys

Dan Trotta

djtrotta@gmail.com

3/11 – 3 PM Golf Simulator Room, do NOT bring clubs.

Lacrosse - Boys

Nick Stensen

nicholas.stensen@gmail.com

3/11 -  4:30 PM, Seaholm Stadium

Lacrosse - Girls

Samantha Miceli

smiceli01@gmail.com

3/11 – 6:30 PM, Groves Stadium

Soccer - Girls

Manny Rodrigues

MRseaholmfutbol@gmail.com

3/12 - 3:15, Seaholm Turf

Softball

Bill Schuerman

wrschuerman@aol.com

3/11 – 3:10 PM @ SB Diamond 

Tennis - Varsity

Casey Cullen

cullentennis@gmail.com

3/11 – 7 AM @ Beverly Hills Club

Tennis - JV

Chris Mikoliczeak

cmikol007@gmail.com

3/18 - @ 5 PM, Seaholm Courts

Track & Field

Shannon Marchant

shannonmarchant19@gmail.com

3/11 – 4:30 PM @ Track

Water Polo - Girls

Abby Parsons

abbyparsons3@gmail.com

3/11 - 3:45 PM, Seaholm Pool